kberta's blog

Winners of the 2022 Iowa Review Awards

TIR Staff

The results are in: we are very excited to announce the winners of the 2022 Iowa Review Awards! The work of the winners will be published in our Winter 2022/2023 issue. Thank you to everyone who participated in the contest, and a huge thank you to our contest judges: Louisa Hall (fiction), Inara Verzemnieks (nonfiction), and Donika Kelly (poetry). Meet our winners:



Subscribe to RSS - kberta's blog