kberta's blog

Winners of the 2021 Iowa Review Awards

TIR Staff

The results are in: we are very excited to announce the winners of the 2021 Iowa Review Awards! The work of the winners will be published in our Winter 2021 issue. Thank you to everyone who participated in the contest, and a huge thank you to our contest judges: Jamel Brinkley (fiction), Melissa Febos (nonfiction), and Tracie Morris (poetry). Meet our winners:


Pallavi WakharkarWinner: Pallavi Wakharkar, “Simple Animal”


Subscribe to RSS - kberta's blog